pol-mak s.a.

home-made pasta manufacturer

Polmak - producent makaronu

E-mail: pol-mak@pol-mak.pl
Address: Ludwin Kolonia 58
21-075 Ludwin
Telephone: (+48 81) 757-00-90
Fax: (+48 81) 757-03-30

 

REGON (National Official Business Register No.): 432665311
NIP (Tax Identification Number):7132800971
KRS (National Court Register No.): 0000296350

 

Lublin-Wschód District Court in Lublin, with its registered office in Świdnik
6th Commercial Division

 

Share capital of PLN 1,647,000.00

Polmak - sekretariat
Secretary’s Office

E-mail: pol-mak@pol-mak.pl

Telephone: +48 81 757-00-90

Polmak - dział produkcji
Production
and supply

Dariusz Derecki

E-mail: Dariusz.Derecki@pol-mak.pl

Telephone: +48 81 757-00-90 wew. 1700

Polmak - dział marketingowy
Marketing department

Małgorzata Woś-Wójcik

E-mail: Malgorzata.Wojcik@pol-mak.pl

Telephone: +48 81 757-00-90 wew. 7000

Elżbieta Pudło

E-mail: elzbieta.redko-pudlo@pol-mak.pl

Polmak - dział logistyczny
Logistic department

E-mail: Ewelina.Grygiel@pol-mak.pl

Telephone: +48 81 757-00-90 wew. 1110

Polmak - kanał nowoczesny
Modern trade

E-mail: Aleksandra.Karusewicz@pol-mak.pl

Telephone: +48 513 021 681

Polmak - dział jakości
Quality department

E-mail: jakosc@pol-mak.pl

Telephone: +48 81 757-00-90 wew. 1800

Polmak - dział exportu
Export department

Sylwia Czelej

E-mail: export@pol-mak.pl

Telephone: +48 666 896 016

Polmak - działy handlowe
Sales departments

E-mail: Karol.Kobylka@pol-mak.pl

Province: Pomerania, West Pomerania, Kujawy-Pomerania, Wielkopolska, Łódź, Lubuskie, Lower Silesia
Dział handlowy - region

E-mail: Michal.Kaczmarczyk@pol-mak.pl

Province: Opole, Silesia, Małopolska, Podkarpacie, Świętokrzyskie
Dział handlowy - region

E-mail: Dominika.Ostasz@pol-mak.pl

Province: Warmia-Masuria, Podlasie, Mazovia, Lublin
Dział handlowy - region
First and last name
E-mail address
Topic
Your message